Latest Products http://www.shridivyaaayu.com Latest Products 17-05-19 en-us http://www.shridivyaaayu.com Herbal Tea http://www.shridivyaaayu.com/herbal-tea.htm Thu, 03 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Enriched with anti-oxidants, our Herbal Tea is a great drink to relieve stress and feel fresh. Our company is one of the leading Manufacturers & Suppliers of Herbal Tea in Rajasthan, India. Our Herbal Tea is a vitalizing blend available at market leading prices with us. Herbal Face Pack http://www.shridivyaaayu.com/herbal-face-pack.htm Thu, 03 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked among responsive and responsible Manufacturers & Suppliers of Herbal Face Packs in Rajasthan, India. Owing to its herbal and balanced formula, our Herbal Face Pack nourishes and tightens the skin and leaving it clear and even. Herbal Hair Oil http://www.shridivyaaayu.com/herbal-hair-oil.htm Thu, 03 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buy 100% pure, natural and relaxing Herbal Hair Oil from us at market leading prices. Manufactured using herbal extracts, our Herbal Hair Oil rejuvenates and revitalizes by relieving stress. Weight Loss Herbal Tablets http://www.shridivyaaayu.com/weight-loss-herbal-tablets.htm Thu, 03 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Lose weight naturally without side effects with our Weight Loss Herbal Tablets. Made using herbal extracts and advanced technologies, our Weight Loss Herbal Tablets are safe, highly potent and 100% pure. Herbal Syrup http://www.shridivyaaayu.com/herbal-syrup.htm Thu, 03 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Boost immunity and prevent ailments with our Herbal Syrup produced using all natural extracts of effective herbs. Our company us one of the leading Manufacturers & Suppliers of Herbal Syrup. Thus, we can make it available as per requirement of customers. Herbal Heena http://www.shridivyaaayu.com/herbal-heena.htm Thu, 03 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Reckoned for making hair stronger, shinier and black, our Herbal Heena is the best in the market. Available with us at competitive prices, the Herbal Heena we are offering is 100% pure, natural and safe. It has no side effects.